9780778387008_TSXF (1).jpg

Coming 6.28.22

Pre-order now!

A heartfelt debut, The Truth About Ben and June explores the complexity of a modern-day marriage when a new mother vanishes one morning and her husband must retrace events of their recent past to bring her home... 

Out Now

The perfect next listen for fans of Megan Miranda and Jessica Knoll, In Her Skin is a gripping debut thriller told from the perspectives of three unforgettable women...

In Her Skin_r2_A1-REVISED (1)_edited.jpg